John P. Kansky
President & CEO

Keith W. Kelley
Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Shaun Grannis
Interim Chief Medical Information Officer

Laura Danielson
Vice President, Planning and Administration

Brian Lawson
Vice President, Solution Engineering

Becky Learn
Vice President, Client Experience

Drew Richardson
Vice President, Business Development

Ammon Fillmore
General Counsel & Privacy Officer

Dennis Murphy (Chairman)
President & Chief Executive Officer, Indiana University Health, Inc.

Dr. Peter Embi (Vice Chairman)
CEO, Regenstrief Institute, Inc.

Jonathan Nalli (Treasurer)
CEO, St. Vincent Health, Inc.


Dr. Kristina Box
Health Commissioner, Indiana State Department of Health

Dr. Jim Callaghan
President & CEO, Franciscan Health Indianapolis, Mooresville, Carmel

Dr. Virginia Caine
Commissioner, Marion County Public Health Department

Dr. David Cook

Dr. John Ellis
Indianapolis Medical Society

Matthew Gutwein
President and CEO, Health and Hospital Corporation

Dr. Jay Hess
Dean, Indiana University School of Medicine and Vice President for University Clinical Affairs

Dr. Pardeep Kumar
ISMA Board Member

Dr. Ned Lamkin

Patricia Martin
President & CEO, BioCrossroads

Bryan A. Mills
President & CEO, Community Health Network

Dr. Prakash Patel

Brian Tabor
President, Indiana Hospital Association